すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

donald オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇

Chong マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇

barry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇

Kai シンガポール
カップル
スイート
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇

Stasa スロベニア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

CHRISTIE インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
◇投稿日 2014年7月23日◇

Irawan インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇

Lila インドネシア
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇

ANIRUDDHA インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2014年6月 | 6泊滞在
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>