すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全444件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ444件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Charmagne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇

Tan マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Noer マレーシア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇

Yvette オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Marta イタリア
カップル
スイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇

nina インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンヴィラ
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇

Devender インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Siew マレーシア
ビジネス
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇

JOSHUA オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンスイートルーム
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>