最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ287件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Ni インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good view
Nice pool view
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇

Carol ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely seaside stay
Very simple accomodation close to everything pleasant staff and clean rooms loved my stay here. Lots of time doesn't in the pool and did is also good and reasonably priced
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Martin イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great spot in Candidasa
We had two adjoining rooms just steps away from the infinity pool. Very spacious and well appointed but a little dark inside. Staff were extremely friendly and helped us arrange bike and car rentals and good rates for onward travel. Wifi was patchy in rooms but that is our only complaint, would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇

Anak インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Good location, we love the swimming pool. The building need renovation
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Fitriyah インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Its a nice place but the service was terrible.
Good view. Good location
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Poor maintenance and cleanliness
Pool area and breakfast
If you focus entirely on the pool area and view of the sea and ignore or forgive the numerous shortcomings and poor maintenance because of this single feature, you may enjoy this hotel. If torn towels, cracked plates, corroded bathroom fittings, leaking ceilings, unsafe paths and lighting, no steps into the pool, bare light bulbs and poor security worry you, then you may find the pool area not quite enough to justify a stay. Its a shame that the management have let this potentially great hotel slip into such disrepair. The staff seem to spend most of their time sitting around chatting, rather than maintaining the hotel. The tables look to have never been wiped down in many years. With a concerted effort (and minimal cost), the staff could have the hotel in better condition within a couple of weeks. The management seem to be hoping that the pool and sea front area will keep people coming back - a flawed business model indeed. Anyone can wander into the pool area from the beach (no gate or security staff) day or night. The door locks are very flimsy and it feels quite unsafe.
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇

william オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
great location
location room price
great spot rooms nice staff great location awesome infinity pool great but needs renovating front and back but rooms fine a/c fridge tv great resturants next door and up and down road
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

Genelle ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool
Pool, staff, location
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇

Keith オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

aza マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツイン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>