ザ パビリオン ホテル クタ (The Pavilion Hotel Kuta)

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, クタ, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全919件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ919件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Sivakumar マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
worth the money.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Abby カナダ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely stay
Staff so kind. Loved everything about it. Convient location to beach and restaurants. You get more then what you pay for.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

laurent アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice staff , close to the center
all good
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇

Thomas ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Alright
The hotel is alright but they will charge you a lot of money for any transportation needed. So dont book any cab drivers in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Vincent デンマーク
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good experience
We used the hotel just for the night we arrived in bali. But it was perfect. Good welcoming and tips the day after to go further. It was clean, central, calm comfortable. But no breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇

Jobeth フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ダブル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
This place is a hidden gem in kuta
Very relaxing place to stay, staff are reay friendly and accommodating, rooms are clean. Very recommendable.
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

Amalia ドイツ
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean and a good location, nice and quiet place.
The drains smelt, but the staff or hotel can't do anything about that
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇

SURYA マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇

rose フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇

Patrick ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>