すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全592件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ592件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Kok マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Penelope オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス ライス パディーヴィラ
2016年6月 | 8泊滞在
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

david イギリス
カップル
デラックス ライス パディーヴィラ
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Temy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicola ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nynne タイ
カップル
デラックス ライス パディーヴィラ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hsin 台湾
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hudiaratama インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisa アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 12泊滞在
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kat マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ライス パディーヴィラ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>