すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全592件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ592件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Renette オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ 専用プール付
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Private Pool and Garden nice
hotel ok, a little far from Ubud, one of the drivers, Putu Adi was brilliant
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michal ポーランド
カップル
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenny シンガポール
ひとり旅
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing
Polite and friendly staff, shuttle "bus" to the central area, kitchen
-horrible room: air con is not working to its best, bad lighting in the room (appreciate the deliberate cosy ambience it is trying to set up but there should be an extra switch/alternative for people who prefers the room to be brighter), lacking of table and chairs/furniture. -appreciate the staff to tidy up my room BUT I purposely locked up my room as I do not want it to be disturbed. Yet, the staff has the master key to my room and tidied it up without my consent. Was disturbed because I could have left something valuable in there and locking it up for security reasons. There is a "safe" but the cupboard is not very sturdy. I suggest that a "do not disturb" sign system be implemented.
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kai 香港
ひとり旅
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
I highly recommend here
The staff are so kind and helpful, having a peaceful living here, thanks so much!
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fatima フィリピン
グループ
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
One of the best!
Cleanliness, kind staff and comfort
Me and my friend's stay in Villa Mandi was great! I will definitely come back here! Even if it was far from the city centre, we were able to go to the centre for they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean and they replaced the towels everyday. It is a good place to those people who love quiet and peaceful ambiance since it has only few villas. The best part are the staff! They are so caring. friendly and would go out of their way to help you. The place is also value for money and worth it!
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kai 香港
ひとり旅
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good staff
Great
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Julia ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
We extended!
First I only booked for 3 nights but we were so pleased with everything that We stayed for 2 more nights. :)
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Julia ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet place in the rice fields, bit outside of Ubud Centre
Villa Mandi and their staff are very friendly and helpful. Airport transfer without problems. Small restaurant with affordable simple dishes. Shuttle service ubud centre for free. Motorbike rental possible. All in all would totally recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Linda イギリス
カップル
ジョグロ ヴィラ
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Loved it
We had a superior Villa. Very spacious but bathroom could do with updating. We had to exchange 2 smelly pillows which on closer inspection were mouldy and we had no bath plug, but they quickly got one for us. The grounds are beautiful but I didn't like being woken by staff sweeping leaves and chatting just outside our room at 7.30am. On one occasion the transfer didn't pick us up from town, it was raining and we had to pay for a cab which was annoying. We had a full day tripand an evening trip with one of their drivers which were great. The only downside is location, last free transfer to town is 4pm. There's nowhere local to eat and we found the hotel restaurant a but pricy and inconsistent. We had an inedible chicken curry and 2 Hawaiian pizzas, the first was superb, the sevond time it was OK, but totally different. The morning iced coffee was poor and the pineapple juice watered down. It was a shame as we would have ordered drinks outside of breakfast time if they had been good. The staff were lovely, polite and cheerful and often having a bit of banter and singing. The dog and cat are loved and well cared for which is always of importance to us as were crazy animal lovers.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Scott オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Staff, hotel showing its age
Staff, Shuttle to town, Housekeeping
The staff at this place were amazing, really friendly, and knowledgeable. The rooms were a little dated, but the place was spotless, the housekeeping staff are amazing. The hotel is a fair way from town, but if you hire a motorbike, or take advantage of their free shuttle service, it's not an issue. Outside of the free times, it's $5USD to use, so it's good value.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>