すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全511件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ511件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

satoko 日本
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

DAVID オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇

KengHsuan 台湾
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇

ida ノルウェー
カップル
バンガロー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇

Howard オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇

Dario イタリア
カップル
バンガロー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇

Ashley オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇

Danielle オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Rachel オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇

Mathieu カナダ
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap
Location price and good staff
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>