すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全509件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ509件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Lakmini オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇

Terry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Mark イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2015年2月 | 14泊滞在
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

Trevor オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

kengo 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇

Hyeweon 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇

Ants エストニア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇

Nha フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Camille フランス
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Terry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>