すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全509件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ509件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Loy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ing マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sylvia ドイツ
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patrick オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZhongJie 中国
カップル
バンガロー
2013年9月 | 8泊滞在
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jassy マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bethany イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefania イタリア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Julia アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>