良い 6.3
クチコミ全314件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ314件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設・設備 4.5
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.3
  • スタッフの対応 6.1
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

henry インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
a
A
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Ezra インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Benny インドネシア
カップル
デラックス(ダブル)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Jeo インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Shiraz マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Bayuaji インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Alain インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated
Not recommended
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

SIEN シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Navindra マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

jomin インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(ツイン)
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>