arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

アセアン インターナショナル ホテル (Asean International Hotel)

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, メダンペティサ, メダン, インドネシア 20114

良い 6.3
くちコミ全308件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



くちコミ308件
  • ホテルの状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設・設備 4.4
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.3
  • スタッフの対応 6.1
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 5.7
滞在された方からのくちコミ

6.4 Ezra K.
インドネシア
2016年4月18日
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.

3.6 Benny T.
インドネシア
2016年4月18日
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly

3.6 Jeo A.
インドネシア
2016年4月4日
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!

5.2 Shiraz S.
マレーシア
2016年4月4日
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade

3.2 Bayuaji S.
インドネシア
2016年3月31日
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed

3.2 Alain D.
インドネシア
2016年3月31日
Overrated
Not recommended

4.8 SIEN S.
シンガポール
2016年3月31日
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change

3.7 Navindra K.
マレーシア
2016年3月30日
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.

4.8 jomin J.
インドネシア
2016年3月29日
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty

2 Nurjannah A.
マレーシア
2016年3月25日
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience