良い 6.8
クチコミ全69件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ69件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 6.5
  • お食事 5.4
並び替え

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Kelvin マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

Edy インドネシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇

Suryanto インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇

Dewi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇

Chng マレーシア
グループ
ファミリーデラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

Chng マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

Hanafiah マレーシア
1人旅
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

Michelle マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

gnanasegaran マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>