すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全907件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ907件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

LINA インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good hotel very clean
Good value of money. Clean room, good staff and good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Ruby インドネシア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Overall is ok
Noisy. To near to road side Ac hot Room a bit small
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇

maya インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

TAN マレーシア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

Titisari インドネシア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Maya インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Closed to shopping area
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

victhor インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇

vic インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Brent アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>