すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全905件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ905件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

Michael オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAN マレーシア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Titisari インドネシア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maya インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Closed to shopping area
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

victhor インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vic インドネシア
1人旅
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brent アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yuni インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dinani インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
But bad breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tantri インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>