非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Ralph イギリス
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

Dian インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(朝食付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇

Juliana シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート(朝食付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇

Chinniah マレーシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

ardetty シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇

Ning インドネシア
ひとり旅
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇

Saskia インドネシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

WEI 中国
カップル
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

taner トルコ
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Perfect
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

azhanizam マレーシア
カップル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>