非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

steven オーストラリア
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KAREN オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ahmad マレーシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

silvia インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vishal インド
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sukree タイ
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dewi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Durwood アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>