非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Yasushi 日本
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rose シンガポール
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vishal インド
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Nice hotel
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristina フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
The most remarkable hotel experience in Java!
Decor, Atmosphere, Service
This is THE most amazing hotel experience in Java--the classic colonial-era elite hotel founded by the Starkie brothers who also established the Raffles Hotel in Singapore, and the Eastern & Oriental in Penang. The decor is amazing--with big wooden antique cabinets holding the bathroom sinks, complete with gilt faucets. The grounds are immaculate, and somehow most all of the downtown Surabaya traffic noise is deflected elsewhere. When you're walking around the interior courtyards, you might think you were at a classic hotel out in the countryside. The breakfast buffet is remarkable. The staff is always aiming to please. And the location is so close that you can easily walk to Plaza Tunjungan, if you choose. The price may be a bit steep, but when considering the guest experience, it's worth it when you can afford it.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Filzah シンガポール
カップル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel
hotel, location, historical element
great place to stay, loved the spa and salon facilities. take time to wonder around the hotel because it's so gorgeous, lots of wedding shoots when we stayed here too. only thing is there may be some mosquito problem in the room, but they give insect repellant and lotion to help deal with that. bed and pillows were super comfy and i loved how they kept the old decor in the room to keep with the colonial style of the hotel. also within walking distance of tunjungan plaza so location is big plus. will come back here if i have time and money.
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chia-chien 台湾
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Classic
Location, staff and the Room
By far, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed. Many local friends told us the hotel was haunted. That doesn't scare us. Every single furniture, painting or decoration speaks its story. The bed is just heavenly. Although it's in downtown, it's quiet and we have very sound sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. We don't want to leave the hotel! Remember to take advantages of the facilities here. It's like a museum, hotel, lounge, bar, restaurant, etc.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cally シンガポール
グループ
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!!
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
For a five stay hotel, it definitely deliver what it should be. Very pretty place, highly reccomended for its price! Love my stay!
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Faruk トルコ
カップル
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Lack of organization
Hotel Majapahit
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Indonesian History all in one Building
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, colonial history
Have stayed here many times...in fact the Majapahit is the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>