非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Steven オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Indonesian History all in one Building
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, colonial history
Have stayed here many times...in fact the Majapahit is the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven オーストラリア
グループ
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous Colonial
Huge rooms, wonderful gardens, amazing history of Dutch and Indonesia
Have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya....the Majapahit is full of character...the rest of Surabaya has no character. Good base to visit Mt Bromo volcano (3 hour drive one way)...stay at Bromo overnight...then back to Majapahit. Good wifi in rooms and good food in its 2 restaurants (Chinese upstairs...Western/Asian downstairs). Rooms are huge and in good condition...but swimming pool area is ok but needs an upgrade to match the rest of the hotel...would definitely stay again...the Majapahit is actually the ONLY reason to visit Surabaya...
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven オーストラリア
グループ
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Colonial Granduer
Huge rooms, wonderful atmosphere, colonial history
I have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya...amazing history of both Dutch and Indonesia. Very well maintained, wonderful gardens. Both restaurants also good. Good fitness centre...but swimming pool needs attention...as do the pool towels...the pool area was 3 star...but the rest of the hotel 5 star...great staff, good wifif in rooms...would definitely stay again...especially in the rooms facing the rear garden courtyard
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

STEFANUS インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
History Cite for a Hotel
Clean Nice Exclusive
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gareth イギリス
カップル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Historic Hotel
The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sanguan タイ
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful decoration, Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beautiful hotel and excellent decoration.Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

munkok マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT GREAT GREAT
You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teo シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
authentic Dutch style Hotel
service, room and toilet
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zulfarida アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>