非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

James アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇

Yue イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇

Malini シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
◇投稿日 2015年4月10日◇

Tsung マレーシア
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Location, Ambience, People
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇

Hayz オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Helena イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇

Alistair シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Aif インドネシア
カップル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇

Nico オランダ
カップル
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇

Leo インドネシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>