非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Stien オランダ
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇

Carolina インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇

Richard オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

hany インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Michael オーストラリア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Marzira シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

Sarah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

Ana シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Sandra シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇

Sarah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>