非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Olynn シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Gladys マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Sapto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Jemahat シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

Nur シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇

GOMBARI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇

Boon マレーシア
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

NG シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Fully furnished gym, unique design and layout, clean and comforable
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

Nurul インドネシア
グループ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Breathtaking hotel
garden, architecture, ambiance
I am aware that this place should be great in terms of the view and the ambiance but seriously after I have finished doing the check-in process and the staff took me to our rooms, it was more than I expected. I don't know what, but the grass look really neat and amazing, you really have to experience it yourself, and pictures are not enough. I am here with my boyfriend, my mom, and my aunt. We came to surabaya to experience bromo and ijen, however at that time Ijen was closed due to the gas so we only get to see bromo, the last night - sadly we only spent one night here - we choose to stay here. I have booked via agoda, 2 garden terrace rooms with breakfast. It's quite expensive for a night compare to others but it's worth the price. Since we were tired from our journey, it was fun to spend a lazy day and time in this establishment. the hotel is fun to explore. Our rooms was on the higher floor so it was nice. The interior was nice, the bathroom was nice. I think the plus point is also I am aware of the history of this hotel. In the morning me and my boyfriend stroll around the area and we got many great spot for taking picture. however, we cannot see the famous presidential suite. I saw some other guestfrom their blog, they get to visit the presidential suite even if they're not staying on that room. Maybe we just unlucky. Anyway, I think you should try this hotel. it's comfy, it got some styles, the pool is so so but the jacuzzi is great, the bed is comfy and the garden is nice!
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>