非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Sinta インドネシア
グループ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm
Ambience, comfortable room, location
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Serene シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Repeated stay and still loving it!
Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gunawan インドネシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Serene シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Serene シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Serene シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Reginald ドイツ
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

herman シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jose スペイン
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nurlinah シンガポール
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>