非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Irene インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Dr. アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Suwanda シンガポール
カップル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Shahril シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇

Ismaill シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

Lin シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

Wai マレーシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Majestically Classic!
The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Sacha オランダ
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Majestic Majapahit!
the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Yi シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

MOHAMAD シンガポール
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>