非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Jaeki 韓国
ビジネス
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

cheng シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Richard オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

Helen ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇

Huili シンガポール
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇

Filippo イタリア
1人旅
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇

haslinda マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇

Harry イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇

Darwati シンガポール
グループ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇

KWANIN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>