非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

KRISHNAN マレーシア
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇

HWA マレーシア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
◇投稿日 2014年8月8日◇

delina インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇

Penelope オーストラリア
ビジネス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

Amelia イギリス
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇

Janne フィンランド
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Paul オーストラリア
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
◇投稿日 2014年8月3日◇

Chiew マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇

toby イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Old world charm
Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇

Welly インドネシア
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
quite pleasant
Good decoration, nice ambience, and very cozy
It was a very pleasant moment to spend in this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>