非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Teoh マレーシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, clean and quiet
Good food, pleasant staffs and heritage hotel with strong historic background
Great experience. I'll definitely come back again
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Owen オーストラリア
カップル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Classic colonial hotel
Historic style, helpful staff, central location
Grand colonial hotel, very beautiful building and gardens. Helpful staff, reasonable international breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric マレーシア
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel that i ever stay!!
Historical, classic, comfortable
This hotel is very well preserved even thought it already 100++ years old Nice garden, and nice ambiance, i love their garden Great breakfast, had lot of choices Near Tanjungan mall, only need 5-8 minutes walk One of the best hotel in Surabaya
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Johan インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
1. Hotel room 2. Great service 3. Nice surrounding
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel majapahit. The hotel has a great historical value. Furnitures are quite vintage.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohamad シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant retreat
history, charming gardens and architecture, excellent service
A pleasant retreat from the hustle and bustle of Surabaya. Even though it is claimed to be a five-star hotel, standards in many areas really can't match up to one. Swimming pool shower and changing facilities are limited; the furniture in the rooms appear well-used and have a worn-out look; and the bathrooms can be better maintained. Mosquitoes are ubiquitous, even if all doors and windows are closed, but the staff really put in effort to eliminate them, and frankly, there is not much they can do about this persistent issue other than minimizing this health hazard. Regarding the staff, I must say that they are outstanding in their quest for service excellence. Welcome drinks are served immediately to weary hotel guests, assistance rendered whenever needed and they are all courteous and approachable. One setback though is communications - not all are able to converse confidently in fluent English. Location is quite good (it is very near to Plaza Tunjungan - a mere 5-minutes walk away), and it is easy to hail a cab down to reach anywhere in town. Breakfast is very decent, with a range of local culinary delights to complement the standard international buffet spread. Overall, I must say that Hotel Majapahit is very much value for money, and offers a tranquil and comfortable stay in hectic Surabaya. Thumbs up to all their staff!
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siti マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely stay
architecture, courtyard, friendly staff
I'm writing on behalf of my parents who stayed at the Majapahit for their wedding anniversary. I communicated my requests via email with the staff in advance so that some special arrangements can be made - they are a senior couple so getting in and around Surabaya would be a little more challenging for them. Their replies were prompt and helpful, they arranged for a pickup from the airport and even proffered a little cake for my parents to celebrate. All in all they said they had an absolutely lovely stay with friendly staff among stunning architecture. If there was one thing that my parents were unhappy about: the staff had emailed me to say that they would upgrade my parents to the suite free of charge, however upon their arrival my parents were told they would have to pay to get upgraded. It was a little unfortunate but otherwise all in all they've told me they have had a wonderful stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lim シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ambience, friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, ambience
Excellent hotel, will stay again there when back in Surabaya.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noviana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay
Very well maintained
It was nice. The hotel is very old but very well maintained.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yap シンガポール
ひとり旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
They Made Me Felt At Home
The most amazing hotel staff I ever encounted.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eugene シンガポール
カップル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great luxury hotel
service, food, price, luxury
fantastic
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>