非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Fendy インドネシア
グループ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice retreat
Location, History and Art
Staffs are attentive and very helpful. Hotel design is superb and rooms are big and clean. Gym is equipped with whirlpool and breakfast offers various options. Location is centrally located and next to Tunjungan shopping center
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇

Kamarudin シンガポール
カップル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful colonial hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful colonial hotel with antiques fittings and furnitures. Garden is well designed and kept.
Excellent.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

Simon イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous historical hotel in a central location
Colonial style hotel, lots of history for Indonesai. Fabulous gardens.
A very pleasant stay at the Majapahit. food is very good, rooms are a comfortable standard, very traditional colonial design. Overall a very pleasant experience.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

Leonardus インドネシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
great time in a beautifull hotel
great dutch colonial atmosphere, very comfortebel room, friendly service
perfect
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇

Anto インドネシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel with a nice nuilding and garden
bulding, food & ambience were great..
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

Lee イギリス
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Very pleasant, relaxing, very good staff.
The gardens, the rooms, the staff
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇

Ser シンガポール
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Gorgeous hotel grounds, good service
Beautiful and luxurious rooms, centrally located
We had an absolutely relaxing stay in Hotel Majapahit. The colonial-style room and hotel grounds were incredibly beautiful (although some parts would need a bit of maintenance). The hotel is also centrally located and close to shopping centres.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇

Susan インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Will come back again
Great spa, spacious room, good location
Comfortable and I love the spa there. Food is a bit expensive though but with a mall 5 minutes away, it's not a problem
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇

Susan インドネシア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇

Greg アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>