非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Monica カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay as always!!
Architecture of the hotel is spendid, the staff are wonderful, the spa is a delight and the food is amazing!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Rhiannon イギリス
1人旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel experience I've ever had
Beautiful, historic building, lovely rooms,delectable menus and stellar staff
Warm, courteous, professional staff in a beautiful but not over-done building. The hotel is a peice of Indonesian history and the feel of the place is old-style charm and relaxed but absolutely professional. Best hotel I've ever stayed at by far. I love it!
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇

Tan シンガポール
カップル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Sisca オランダ
グループ
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇

Elisabeth オーストラリア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇

Fia オーストラリア
カップル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇

Metha インドネシア
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Maarten オランダ
カップル
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

Latifah シンガポール
グループ
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Jojor インドネシア
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>