非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Chris インドネシア
ビジネス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇

Luiza ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇

hiong マレーシア
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇

Guy イスラエル
ビジネス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇

Alexandra ドイツ
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇

PHALADORN マレーシア
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇

Sze シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇

Nadine カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇

Brenda インドネシア
カップル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇

Radha シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>