非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Delwyn ニュージーランド
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇

Jose スペイン
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Hamidah シンガポール
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇

Weicheng 台湾
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇

PEERACHET タイ
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇

NAOKI 日本
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇

eveline インドネシア
1人旅
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇

Selina シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇

benyamin インドネシア
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇

AJAY インド
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>