非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Tim オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇

Arshia オランダ
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇

ronald インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

HAJI ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.
◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇

Heni インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇

John オーストラリア
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇

Emma オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇

Christine ドイツ
カップル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Ahmad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

Megan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>