非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

dr タイ
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇

Yandi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マジャパヒット スイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇

Shirin オランダ
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇

Angela ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇

Eric ニュージーランド
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇

Sanny インドネシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇

hui 台湾
グループ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇

MAKOTO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇

Manan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇

RUSWANDI インドネシア
1人旅
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>