非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Edouard シンガポール
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート(朝食付き)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great historical hotel in central Surabaya
I always enjoy staying at the Majapahit. The hotel has such character and the gardens are beautifully manicured. Staff is always very attentive (thank you Ninik and Marinda) and the spa is one of the best i have been to. Only the breakfast could improve a bit. I will keep returning
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

rosalind マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
A bit of history
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, good location. Staff were very helpful. Good food.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Lindsay オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Wow
Fabulous & stylish: next time, I'd stay longer
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

CK マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic hotel
a fantastic hotel which is the end for our indonesia trip. very friendly & helpful staffs,spacious and clean room especially room cleaning service twice a day. breakfast was fantastic. overall a very unique hotel which i ever stay with very quite and comfortable environment. i will be back again might be just for a comfortable stay and relax purposely with this hotel. please keep it up for your excellent service and friendliness. thank you and glad to stayed with you.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

Amrita インドネシア
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice colonial building
a bit noisy at 4am in the morning.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

jean-michel ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇

hwee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Mary オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Nicolas フランス
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート(朝食付き)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
oasis in the center of Surabaya
very charmng architecture excellent staff even the restaurant is good enough
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

YI-TING 台湾
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>