非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全1053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

YI-TING 台湾
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark ニュージーランド
ビジネス
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice to be back after 14 years
Not too much had changed over the 14 years other than MO seems to have pulled out. Room are looking a little tired but still opulent and one for those that like to feel like aristocracy in wherever they stay. People too were just brilliant, super Indo friendly. Would still choose this over something new and fancy like the 4 Points over the road.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lloyd オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

erni インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(朝食付き)
2016年6月 | 6泊滞在
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicolaas オランダ
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Calvin マレーシア
1人旅
ガーデンテラス(朝食付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Trip
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marina スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンテラス(部屋のみ)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim シンガポール
ビジネス
ダブルルーム(テラス付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
History
Historical feel
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vera インドネシア
1人旅
エグゼクティブスイート(部屋のみ)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>