非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全822件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ822件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

MITSUTERU 日本
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在
セキュリティが良く設備のよいホテルです.
セキュリティ,朝食など
JW Marriott Surabayaは2回目の宿泊でした.セキュリティがよく,ホテルの外のゲートと入る際のセキュリティチェックなど,結構厳重にやっていて安心感があります. ホテル内のレストランは若干高めであるが,まぁまぁのクオリティ.朝食は良いと思います.ルームサービスで日本食が用意されているが,私は二度とオーダーしないと思います. ご参考になれば.
◇投稿日 2011年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yanindya インドネシア
カップル
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good located 5 star hotel
My activities was around the city, and this hotel is just about in the center. There is a car-free day program on Sunday at about 5 mins walk from the hotel. A good chance to sight seeing and look for what the locals do on week end. Hotel facilities are standard 5-stars hotel. So, no complaints on that part.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Budi インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Place, Great Location
Located at the most crowded and living part of the city, just a 5-minutes walk away from Tunjungan Plaza. Will suitable for business, family even solo trip. Just perfect!
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Linan インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスプレミアム 1キングまたは2ツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Outstanding stay as always
Great location, friendly staff and large, spacious and comfortable room
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Praditya インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスプレミアム 1キングまたは2ツイン
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Stay in Surabaya
Excellent Location, Big Room, Nice breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Meriana インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスプレミアム 1キングまたは2ツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice hote
very clean and the breakfast really good
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hijrah インドネシア
カップル
スタジオ 1キング シティ/プールビュー[部屋広め]
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
What an amazing stay
I came to Surabaya quite often, but this is my first time stay at JW Marriott. And boy i'm so impressed with very thing that this hotel have. The check in and the check out process were quick! They even allow me to have an early check in. The room is huge! With a spectacular city view. The bed is so damn comfortable. I really love it. The pool is kinda so so. But the grass field beside the pool is so pretty. The breakfast here is great with many many choices. I personally love their french toast. But the breakfast area is kinda to small. Too crowded. One of the plus point for this hotel is that they provide a free shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza, the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Without a doubt i'll stay at JW Marriott next time i travell to Surabaya!
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daryanto インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスプレミアム 1キングまたは2ツイン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
very good
very good
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gunadi インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスプレミアム 1キングまたは2ツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good job
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mike イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスプレミアム 1キングまたは2ツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Just the best
5 star hotel with magnificent room and great staff and restaurants. Not too expensive either. Treat yourself! One if he best hotels I have ever stayed in.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>