最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ338件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.2
  • 施設・設備 5.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.1
  • スタッフの対応 5.8
  • サービスに対する料金 5.9
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Takahiro 日本
1人旅
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
30年前の超高級ホテルといった感じ?
高層階で夜景が綺麗でした。
ラブホテルっぽい雰囲気が嫌いな自分にとっては、ちょうどよかったかもしれません。 壁にへばり付いて、噴出し部分を外すと動く、レトロなドライヤー。 エアコンの温度調整は、サーモスタット?を引っ張っているレバーを上下に動かす。 その他、雰囲気的にはよかったが、きになった点があります。 ホテルの真下?に線路が通っていて、電車の音、汽笛のおとがダイレクトです。 あと、フロントに一人、愛想の悪いおねーさんがいます。 鍵を預けに行くと、ふてぶてしい顔で、鍵を投げます。
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇

keiko 日本
グループ
デラックスビジネス キング
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションは中心部に位置していて良かったです。
バスタブがある
タオルやマットが置いてなく、電話してもすぐには持ってきてもらえなかった
ロケーションは中心地に位置していて便利でした。 スタッフの対応も良く、朝5時に出発する旨を伝えたところ、 朝食ビュッフェをお弁当に変えてくれました。 ただ、建物が古いためか、シャワーの圧力が弱く、 シャワーを浴びるのが大変でした。タオルやマットも 用意されておらず、電話で頼んでもすぐには持ってきてもらえず、 2回目の電話でようやく持ってきてもらいました。
◇投稿日 2010年7月20日◇

San マレーシア
グループ
デラックスビジネス キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location by dirty, leaking, and poor facilities
We checked in at 10.30pm at night, tired and hungry. Hotel location was near the train station with a 10min walk. 1) We bought an extra bed but the bed was not prepared. It was only sent to the room after a 30min wait, it was a mattress and not a bed. 2) The ceiling of the toilet was seriously leaking and we had to cover ourselves in towel when using the toilet bowl. 3) The kettle was spoilt and we had to call twice before getting a replacement. 4) There is a hidden light at the air-con condenser room which can only be switched off when the master switch is switched off, which means the plugs will not be working. We had to sleep with our eye mask on. Bad choice!
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇

Armeida インドネシア
1人旅
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
good location
location near mall
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇

Ratih インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスビジネス ツイン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the Uni
great for a short stay esp when you have errands at the university
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇

zainudin マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスビジネス キング
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonably comfort
Noisy train station Moaquitoes many Nice food n friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

Mohd シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスビジネス キング
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great experience
The best was staff is very friendly
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

David オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックスビジネス キング
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Much improved
Sahid Hotel is just unrivalled for anyone who wants to catch a train from Gubeng station, 5 minutes walk without even crossing the road. Also close to city centre, various sights, malls, river - now lit up at night and quite pretty. But The Sahid is now renovating!1 After all those awful reviews. My room on the 7th floor looked stylish, attractive and comfy ..floor covering worn but clean.Bathroom fine. Now renovating floors 6 & 8. The air-conditioning ..much commented on ..is still poor and internet goes on and off..but I hope they're planning to get around to those when renovations more advanced. renovated rooms are good value.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇

Kevin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスビジネス キング
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Stopover excellence
We travelled from Central Java to Mt Bromo by train. Our train arrived late into Surabaya and we were scheduled to be met by our driver next morning so this hotel was excellent as a stopover because it is so close to the station. Reasonably priced and 24hr room service. We weren't expecting a five star hotel and we weren't paying for one either. Only downside to the room was some renovations on adjacent floors was noisy during business hours (we used the same hotel on our way back) But this couldn't be helped.
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

singgih インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
great location
old building and interior, need some refreshment
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>