シェラトン スラバヤ ホテル&タワーズ (Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers)

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, スラバヤセンター, スラバヤ, インドネシア >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1099件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1099件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Jin 日本
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
レセプションがテキパキしています
デラックスルームでしたが、部屋、ベランダとも広々しており、ゆっくりくつろげます
ホテルが街の中心部に位置しており、巨大モールと隣接しているので、雨でも不都合は感じません。そごう、ローカルデパートのコンプレックスですので、何でも手に入り便利です。タクシーもブルーバードが常時モールに待機しているので移動に困りません。
◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇

Hiroyuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
家族でゆっくり出来ました。
便利なロケーションと程よいサービス、親切なスタッフ。
ホテルにはプラザが併設されて居るので雨季でも濡れずに歩いて食事、ショッピング、外食が楽しめました。そこそこの規模の大きさなのでプラザ内を少々歩きますがスーパーもあり、多少の旅の不足もこちらで購入する事が出来ます。今回はクラブルームを使用、深夜早朝以外はクラブフロアでゆっくりサービスの飲食を無料で味わえ、読書やwifiを使用したインターネットをゆっくり楽みました。施設にはプール、フィットネスルーム、テニスコートもあるので子供も楽しめ、二階にある中華レストランはコストパフォーマンスが良いと感じ、同じく二階のサロンエリアではゆったりとしたソファーでお茶を楽しみ、地元の友人との会話ものびのび楽しめました。日本人スタッフはいなかった気がするので、英語やインドネシア語での応対が望ましいですが、スタッフは終始丁寧で笑顔が印象的だった好印象を持っているので相談しやすい雰囲気があります。
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇

Vitriana インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
No breakfast option
Another short visit but fantastic. Hotel got renovated and the room standardized nice but a bit disappointed when i make a reservation, no breakfast option available so i should make book my own separately for breakfast in the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

eko インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
the location is good, but now it is surrounded by buildings
It is easy to find food cause it is related to mall
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Ai シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Quite good
Room is spacious, mall nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇

peter インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
In the center of biggest shopping mall in Surabaya
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Joanna イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Under renovation
The entire hotel is being renovated so you cannot use the facilities and the whole front is a building site. However we were given rooms at the back so we couldn't hear the building work. The staff were pleasant. The bar is hideously expensive and the breakfast average. We could still get to the next door mall easily to take advantage of the food options there.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

WENG マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel with full facilites
Very nice hotel with full facilities (ie restaurant, gym, pool, tennis court, etc). The frontage is having construction now so it is a bit messy. But once you got inside, it doesnt matter anymore. 5 star lobby and facilities, great staffs.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Antonio インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel fantastic staff and so close to the shopping centre what else could anyone ask for..,
Generally a top quality hotel absolutely flawless ...
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇

azhar サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel attached to a mall
It was nice and pleasant stay in Sheraton Surabaya centrally located and in leisure time one can visit the mall attached to the hotal
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>