良い 6.8
クチコミ全130件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ130件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.5
  • 施設・設備 5.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • スタッフの対応 6.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Ahmad ヨルダン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
not good
Nnnnn
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇

Galathee フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo
Location, Staff, Convenience
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇

mohd マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
the view
location
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇

ANUAROL マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Location
Food, location, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇

Prima インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Arbaiyah シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff and good food
Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇

darpan シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇

Donny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

ADHI インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇

Suwanna タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>