非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全299件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ299件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Suk 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
メインタワー和室洋式(喫煙可)
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Family on holiday
Space of room; hot spring;location of hotel
Late dinner was served on the first night as requested but only limited food could be ordered. However the cost of hotel included traditional Japanese cuisine. Nobody confirmed with us about the dinner arrangements on the second night, then dinner was not served. It was unfair as the cost actually include breakfast and dinner!
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇

sirikarn タイ
1人旅
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the station, clean
Location, friendly staff, clean
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇

Merry アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Location location location
1) location. It's 5min walk from hakone yumoto station. 2)The hotel was really quiet. 3)Really clean
I love the hotel. We would come back for sure. It is expensive for just for sleeping however, the location made it worth it for us.
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇

Nattaphol タイ
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for Hakone trip
Good location for transportation, relax onsen, good service
This hotel is a good location to convenient to get on some buses and train for Hakone trip. I love the onsen in both indoor and outdoor for relaxation
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

Su カナダ
ビジネス
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good good good good
good good good
very nice and quiet and beutiful place
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

PHEI マレーシア
グループ
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic experience
comfortable room, attentive staffs and good location
I will stay in this hotel if I visit Hakone again
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇

Su 中国
1人旅
メインタワーツイン(喫煙可)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice experience
wonderful location, delicious food and nice spa
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

agustian インドネシア
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel nice staffs
Nice room looks new and comfy beds, the staffs are responsive, friendly and speak english quite well.
Like the room, comfy beds, yukata is provided and can wear it to go anywhere inside the hotel, new for us to experience. The hot spring is nice too, we booked the private room though. Next to station and lots of restaurant and shops/711 around
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

surasak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Convinence in front of Hakone yumoto station
Onsen, transportation,clean
Very impressive
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Maureen シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
should try the ryokans further up the hil
very nice rooms in new wing. next to station and tourist shops. onsen is decent
It was ok. Love the room. Didn't explore much. More action was further in, where the other fujiya hotel is, but tge price is also much more. Town closes by 6ish. So you may have to have dinner in the hotel. My parents liked the izakaya though.
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>