2015
非常に満足 8.9
クチコミ全2035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 8.4
並び替え

Kit マカオ
カップル
コタイ プール スイート キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent room
The indoor pool, the relaxing environment and the view
Everything was perfect except the late check-in and no hot water in the room. I arrived at about 4 but the room was not yet ready. For the hot water, this did't bother us much as the staff helped us to change to another room. The room was big, comfortable and we could stay in the room for the whole day. BTW, very cheerful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YALING 台湾
カップル
コタイ プール スイート ツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice
Nice
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Li 香港
カップル
コタイ プール スイート キング
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious, Clean and Cozy
it was a great experience for staying a wonderful night here.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コタイ プール スイート ツイン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful experience
It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucky インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コタイ プール スイート ツイン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
another level of service, outstanding!
staff service from every department, quality of rooms
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ying アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コタイ プール スイート ツイン
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable
Spacious comfortable and good services
Wonderfully
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tso 香港
グループ
コタイ プール スイート キング
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
The staff is fantastic
the staff, spacious, romantic
it was romantic and comfy
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoi オーストラリア
カップル
コタイ プール スイート キング
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel in macau
Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luca イタリア
1人旅
コタイ プール スイート キング
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay as usual
room ,service staff
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コタイ プール スイート キング
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
I can stay all day in the room.
The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>