すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全3831件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3831件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Belinda シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Extremely cheated by the ratings
Location,
Beverly Plaza is only a little worse than what I experienced before, this hotel should not call themselves 4 stars at all! The room was dirty, the bathroom is worse! There are holes in the hotel towels, some of the younger hotel receptionists are rude and unfriendly, pillows are way too soft and asking for more than 1 pillow has extra charges. I will definitely not stay in this hotel again!
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇

Guan マレーシア
ビジネス
ビバリー スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
a good place for business or family
convicence, good place and big room
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇

Lee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good good good
Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
◇投稿日 2015年3月21日◇

Lee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Strategic location and value for money
Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
◇投稿日 2015年3月21日◇

see マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビバリー スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇

George アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ビバリー スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Beverly Plaza - Macau
The room, location, and staff
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

SiewWei シンガポール
1人旅
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value
near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇

JUN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビバリー スーペリア
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

SAI マレーシア
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
very good location but the staff not so friendly
Room, cleanliness, and location
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇

Shu マレーシア
カップル
ビバリー スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convinience location with great staff service
Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
Good
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>