すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全3831件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3831件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Dolores オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great base to explore Macau
location, room, quiet
It was a pleasant stay, ideal as a base for our sightseeing of hte old and the new Macau. Breakfast was OK but on 2nd day it was all cold and it was difficult to finally get a hot cup of coffee, food was also very poor. Staff pleasant but not overly helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sharon シンガポール
グループ
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
spacious n clean
spacious. hi speed wifi. location gd
Is good. Spacious. Free ipgrade. Good location n good deal
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim シンガポール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice n comfortable hotel
Good breakfast Internet and large room
Good breakfast Fast Internet City location easy access But no shuttle bus to ferry terminal
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sook マレーシア
カップル
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Will never come back again
Its location was okay
It was a terrible hotel with terrible staff, especially the staff who checked me in; First of all, there were no smiles at all, in fact it looked as if he was in a terrible mood. Then when I passed my booking confirmation to him, he just put it back on the counter without looking at it, then asked me for my passport (in Chinese). I then spoke to him in English and he looked displeased and said "passport". Later, he spoke to me in Mandarin again and told me the deposit amount. I looked at him, puzzled. Again, he looked displeased and just said "deposit". After the check in was done, I was very annoyed when all he did was place my passport together with the room key card on top of the booking confirmation, on the counter, without saying anything. He just looked down and continued doing his thing while I stood there. After a while, I asked him, "done?", he just nodded. It was the worst check in I have ever experienced staying in any hotel anywhere in the world. Later came the room. I specifically requested for a double bed, but when I got in the room, I see twin beds. I then called the front desk to ask, and the first person then passed me to the second person after I asked, then I asked the second person the same question, he then passed me to the third person, and finally after repeating for the third time, I got an answer that it was fully booked, and could not accommodate to my request. I understand it is subject to availability, but I would've appreciated it if they informed me at check in that I did not manage to get what I requested for, or at least do not pass my call to 3 different people before being able to answer one simple question. Finally, I remembered seeing the free wifi icon on website when I booked, but was not informed of any login details or such service at the front desk. I had to call the front desk again to request for the user id and password. I highly suggest that no matter what budget you're on, this hotel should not be a
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
slow Internet, very hard bed, poor English
location.... nothing else
The internet was too slow to make a phone call or stream music. The bed was harder than the floors at the MGM. The staff's English skills were so poor that it 5 people to explain that the Internet password was 888 not aaa.
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jin マレーシア
カップル
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
Clean room, strategy location,
clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WAN マレーシア
カップル
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
great!!!
clean, comfortable and big room
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Li シンガポール
カップル
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but full of cig smell
Good location, 24hr food outlet near hotel, free shuttle to ferry terminal
Near to Casinos and walking distance to St paul. reasonable price, but room is full of cig smell and Tv not working properly.
◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lo 中国
ひとり旅
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is in the center of the city
Very convenient
The room was nice and clean, good location. It was very easy to go around, just walk.
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucy シンガポール
カップル
ビバリー スーペリア
2013年7月 | 7泊滞在
comfortable n within walking distance to casinos
clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
Staff response quick though inflexible. I wanted to buy a tissue holder but they refusr to sell without considering my stay of 7 nights
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>