2015
すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全11062件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ11062件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ana フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 3名
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms
Big rooms, cool aircon, nice location
Our stay at the hotel was good, we had a good night sleep. The room was very cold and the beds are confortable. Highly recommended for families.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chen マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Location.
Location. Price. Cleanliness.
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Utkarsh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Room, location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shirley マレーシア
カップル
ビジネスエグゼクティブ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice
fast internet and clean
this is my second time staying here
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shirley マレーシア
カップル
ビジネスエグゼクティブ
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice!
convenient and efficient
this is my third time staying here.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient Location
Close proximity to many eateries, casino
The room was reap with cigarette smell and carpet not clean. Expect check in and check out to take awhile during peak period as many main-lander are staying there. Hotel a little difficult as it is slightly off the main road. Hotel tim sum is good but a little ex
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dunstan マカオ
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
in city centre and reasonable price
in city centre and reasonable price
not a bad one for a night
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Keh マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not feeling good
i really can't tell
I don't like the feeling in the hotel, when i had quarrel with my girlfriend in the room, and suddenly we heard a third party sound, hmmmm, i bet that wasn't about soundproof not good or something,this was really shock.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philip オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Macau stopover
Location, price, ease of access
Very easy to cover central Macau sights from here Ticked all the boxes for an overnight stay when travelling Zhuhai to Bangkok Good room, price was OK, breakfast not great Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kim 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location
it is good locatied to downtown. and staffs is very kind so but i can smell cigarettes in the room when i check in. mostly guests was chinese. i recommend if is take a short brak.
◇投稿日 2015年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>