2015
すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全11053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ11053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

LO 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Fairly good
Free shuttle bus, not so expensive and located in City center
The staff claims there is no smoking free room. However, the smoking room is very smelly and filled with cigarettes smell. Finally we request a free smoking free room but we have to wait for room cleaning for two hours. If travellers want a somoking free room, please do request and request. They must have some reservation of smoking free room.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark フィリピン
グループ
ビジネスエグゼクティブ
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Just OK hotel
Relatively OK sized
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good sized
Size of rooms
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eddie 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Located in the middle of downtown. Very convenient
Good Chinese restaurant. Clean room. Convenient traffic.
Overall impression is good. However, they could not give me the room immediately after I checked in at 2:00 pm. I had to wait one more hour after room cleaning was finished. The Chinese restaurant is good. Food quality is with good standard. Location of the hotel is also good. However, room charge was a little bit high. That may be due to the event of Macau Grand Prix.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
slow check in and out
big, value for money, centrally located
Requested for none smoking room, but was given a smoking room instead. Check in and out was considerably long, about 30 minutes each. The shuttle bus didn't even stop to at the hotel entrance to pick us up to the ferry when I tried to to flagged it, it just went pass me like nothing.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Puay オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
centrally located budget hotel with friendly staff
friendly and helpful frontoffice staff, location closeby to restaurants and cafes, closeby to major casinos
my stay at Emperor Hotel was comfortable and indeed had a good and happy time inhouse. The staff were very helpful and friendly but the morning breakfast was very average.
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chu マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Family hotel!
Comfortable room, friendly staffs, centrally located.
Overall comfortable and enjoyed the stay as we got a family suite which had 1 double bed and 2 single beds fitted parents and 2 children. Hotel was centrally located at city..
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHUN 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
ok
clean,service good
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sun 台湾
グループ
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant, great location for local touring
Good location, close to local restaurants, casino
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Samapa タイ
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet place in Macau
Clean room, Bedclothes and staff
The hotel has got only a shutter bus so I had been waiting for over an hour, so I decided with Lisboa's bus then walked to Emperor. The hotel is fine, I like their bedclothes' quality and clean room. They should improve their shutter bus service, the leaving date from hotel to airport, I still waited for the bus very long time.
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>