2015
非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全7637件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ7637件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え

Yip 香港
1人旅
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
big room, nice pool and good for vacation
big room, nice pool and friendly staffs
A very good hotel with nice and good facilities like good swimming and nice shutter service. The hotel room is big and tidy and complimentary mini bar. There is also a great beach where kids can play sand and water.These made us feel relaxed and happy to enjoy the stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇

Sui 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful Experience
delicious food, comfortable room, nice staff
I do love this hotel and would stay again if I am to go Macao again. Everything was great enough except for a flaw experience where we had supper at Asian food court. We had 2 bowls of wanton mee and 2 set meals of porridge. Around 1.30 am where they were about to close at 2am, the stall staff approached us rudely rushing us to finish faster so they can close on time. We were aware that it won't take us longer than 2am to finish, we would appreciate if it was a gentle reminder. Nonethless, we started to get irritated by such suck attitude. We paid them ignorant and continued to consume at normal speed. They stood aside and started to talk something worse and threatening while we left only some teas to finish. This time we were provoked and asked for her name. She immediately covered her name tag by palm and asked still rudely what we wanted to do, of course complain! I walked close to her face and spoke sternly: " It could have been better if you put it with a bit more courtesy". At last, we saw someone of senior level walked by and we spoke to him by directly pointing at that staff. Such level of staff is not expected at this palace class of hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇

Chai マレーシア
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
fantastically great!
Attentive and friendly staff; clean and nice scent environment; variety of hotel activity facilities and first time consumable mini bar.
I do love this hotel and would stay again if I am to go Macao again. Everything was great enough except for a flaw experience where we had supper at Asian food court. We had 2 bowls of wanton mee and 2 set meals of porridge. Around 1.30 am where they were about to close at 2am, the stall staff approached us rudely rushing us to finish faster so they can close on time. We were aware that it won't take us longer than 2am to finish, we would appreciate if it was a gentle reminder. Nonethless, we started to get irritated by such suck attitude. We paid them ignorant and continued to consume at normal speed. They stood aside and started to talk something worse and threatening while we left only some teas to finish. This time we were provoked and asked for her name. She immediately covered her name tag by palm and asked still rudely what we wanted to do, of course complain! I walked close to her face and spoke sternly: " It could have been better if you put it with a bit more courtesy". At last, we saw someone of senior level walked by and we spoke to him by directly pointing at that staff. Such level of staff is not expected at this palace class of hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

See マレーシア
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Superb and great value
Food, Room & Casino
Very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Should have check in earlier to enjoy the facilities. Too bad the swimming pool is closed due to Typhoon. There are plenty of restaurant to choose your food from. The lobby and the overall hotel interior set up is superb with a feature diamond show presentation.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

Cy マレーシア
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent stay at Galaxy Macau
Have own casino, nice swimming facilities, luxury building outlook
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

Tananya タイ
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
I have a great stay at this hotel
room, shuttle bus service and swimming pool
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

Jessy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
great pool, nice room and friendly people
Very beautiful beach pool, excellent for little kids. nice and relevantly large room and friendly people
basically a great place for family with little kids. it's got great beach where kids can play sand and water. very safe. I will come again if travel with my baby girl again.
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

MUK 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
No next time for Galaxy
It is a perfect hotel for mainland Chinese but not visitors looking for leisure or resort hotel
The room is small and the so called beach-pool is quite old already though it is newly built. Definitely I will not stay in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇

Wing 香港
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Quite comfortable Stay
Nice design, variety of food, relaxing atmostphere
The hotel is one of the three within the Galaxy, which shares very big swimming area and other facilities such as spa centre and so forth with the rest two hotels. The environment is very relaxing and the room is comfortable. Staff are attentive. The overall experience is very nice.
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇

Kwek シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Splendid Weekend Holiday with Kid
swimming pool, food, large room
The room is clean, big and spacious. The wave pool is a plus especially with young children. The hotel caters to more local food from Hong Kong and Macau unlike many hotels with emphasis on international food.
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>