2015
非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全7652件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ7652件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え

Vladyslav ウクライナ
ひとり旅
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
it would be perfect if stuff more educated
casino, food and free mini bar
it was very friendly check in and all my staying there, unless last hour when i should check out, suddenly my DO NOT DISTURB door sign was nocked by stuff, i open and ask, if they notice i have this sign, stuff said yes, he did saw, but he need to know what time i will checkout. upon my checkout I tell this to front desk and they refer me to the manager, manager was nice and give me apologize and promise contact me once they found out. So after few days still no respond from them, thats 5 star hotel, its not cheap at all and they do not respect my privacy, I wouldn't stay again there only because of this.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

Ryan 香港
ビジネス
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
a good place for short vacation
good location, good price and food
many times being in Galaxy, room is clean and comfortable with free mini bar
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

CHOUNG 韓国
カップル
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable room condition and hotel shuttle
skypool, shuttle, tasty souffle
It was really good experience in Galaxy Macau. their service was so impressive especially souffle they gave as 1st anniversary greeting. and also the skypool was so good.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

Connie マレーシア
グループ
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyed the luxurious room
everything is so modern and clean
I will come back and stay in this hotel again it's clean and comfy! everything is nice in here!
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇

RACHEL シンガポール
ひとり旅
ギャラクシー シティビュー ツインルーム 
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel and casino with excellent rooms
Complimentary mini bar, good casino and fun activities for children
Great experience. I was impressed with the complimentary mini bar and the room were so clean and comfortable. The toilet comes with full amenities and the towels were all new. The pool view was incredible as we faced the wave pool. Very good pool fun for families and the activities were suitable for all ages. I also like the food court and cinemas the shopping at arcade is also rewarding. The front desk were all friendly and even gave me late check out as my flight out of Macau was early evening. The only concern was the room rate as I considered rather expensive. Food served at food court were priced rather high.
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇

Lijia 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice wave pool in hotel
my son loves the wave pool, good shelter bus services, friendly staffs
good stay as my son loves the wave pool a lot. the food is better than what we expected. the shelter bus can send us to the major site seeing and other hotels which are worthwhile to visit.
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇

Yuryco シンガポール
グループ
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very good design of the room
I like the room best.
very new & comfortable. So far the best in all tat I hv stayed.
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇

Wai 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー ツインルーム 
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, easily accessible and convenient
Good swimming pool, a wide variety of restaurants and good shuttle service
Galaxy is a grand hotel with good facilities like good swimming, good restaurants, good shutter service. The hotel room is neat and tidy and the food and drinks provided at the mini-bar are free. These made us feel relaxed and happy to enjoy the stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇

WONG シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
Free Shuttle service, large and clean room
Overall is great. I like the man made beach and wave pool, suitable for family holiday. The room size is good with large bath room. Also the room is very clean.
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇

Normar フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
had a great time with my family! loved the pool!
pillows and beddings, wave pool, buses to places at macau
It didn't start well because i was expecting the free shuttle bus at the airport. Didn't know that it was only until 11pm. Also, taxis giving high prices and not using the meters did not help... But once i arrived at the hotel, everything went well. We were welcomed at the driveway by hotel staff. Also, check in was fast. Room had a great bed and pillows and comfort room was also great. Stores in the hotel are not that many compared to venetian. But food choices are pretty ok... Buses to airport and places in city is a big help for tourists... but line going to san ma lo was quite long. Had ti wait for more than 30 minutes... Best part of the hotel for me were the children's activities and the wave pool... my 3 year old enjoyed it a lot. Will definitely be back with my little girl and wife :)
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>