2015
非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全7637件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ7639件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

JO-LIN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic hotel - Clean & Spacious!
Bathroom, comfortable beds, Very clean
Efficient staff at the reception made checking in and out very convenient. Casino gives guests free credit to play with at the Casino to "try out your luck". Quite fun. Very nice rooms, big beds with modern facilities and very clean.
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Noel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシースイート
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic overall experience for relaxation
attentive staff, nice wave pool, clean rooms, casino, shuttle to airport
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Tang マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
friendly staffs, great facilities, worth to stay
worth to stay, will recommend to my friends and family
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Yuntong 香港
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good
space, staff and casino
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Wilna シンガポール
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good & comfy
Clean, spacious & polite staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

Prima フィリピン
カップル
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
it was a great experience.
hotel's diamond show,nice,courteous and helpful staff,hotel is beautiful
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

Willem インドネシア
グループ
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice Hotel
big casino
Great Hotel, staff, service, pools. location, rooms -everything just great, not one bad word. My Room was upgraded to a larger room, complimentary snack is nice , you can eat all drink in the fridge.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

somporn タイ
グループ
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
value for your money
friendly staffs, excellent room and free transport from hotel
it has a lot of activity and easy to go everywhere in the city with hotel bus and free of charge. the hotel is excellent.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

CHIT シンガポール
1人旅
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Clean room, nice casino
Clean room
Free transport from The airport to the hotel, only about 10min ride so it is quite ok. The hotel is clean and look grand. No other facilities near by, But Can take a taxi to see the historical building of St. Paul of ruin, good for picture!
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

ronaldo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシーキング
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel i really love this hotel
Rooms staff location
I really love this hotel and will stay here again. Staff were so accomodating especially Earthy, Adrian and Thea. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>