2015
非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全7655件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ7655件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え

Woon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Central Location, clean room, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Woon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, central location
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Woon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Central Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Kitja タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
PERFECT
free minibar, good service, privacy
impree with free minibar and wifi, small point but make us impress room large, not too much people. dont like hotel make like department store . let outside ppl to come in for shopping
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Woon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Good location, friendly stuff, perfect room
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

elizabeth フィリピン
ビジネス
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
The one that give first impressed the smell fresh
Pool garden smell cleanliness breakfast
When we check in we waited so long. There is onlyone stafff. The fact that we are so tired we have mo choice but to waot.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Wiwi インドネシア
カップル
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful, awesome
Large, comfortable and clean room. Shuttle bus to everywhere. Nearby major attraction
The stay was awesome. Love the room, it's clean, large and comfortable. And it so convenience as there are shuttle buses to everywhere. Nearby shopping area. And there is 24hours cafe. The only thing that need to improve is check out counter, I believe. 3 lady staffs were attending to a group of guests (3 men), while we and other guests were q ing for so long. After q for about 20 mins , then we realized, better drop our keys in the quick check out box, as we not sure how long they take to settle tat group of guest. Not efficient at all.
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇

Joong 韓国
カップル
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
So Nice ! Luxuary Design comfortable room clean
room design kind staff
So impressive, i stayed venetian, this time i chose galaxy , it's good choice clean and luxuary and valvue for money 5 stars
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇

herwin インドネシア
ひとり旅
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
goood service
service, hotel room, breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇

FUI オーストラリア
カップル
ギャラクシー シティビュー キングルーム 
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied & comfortable.
My stayed was very enjoyable with full comfort room and spacious. Great facilities and decor.
I was captured by the beautiful water feature at the main entrance. Very grand decor and impressive all round. Took lots of nice photos during my stayed including my room on the high floor. Enjoyed the room facilities with a king size bed, soft pillow and mini bar. Free Wifi in room was handy. Very satisfied customer and highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>