グランド ハイヤット ホテル マカオ ホテル (Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel)

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, コタイ, マカオ, マカオ >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全951件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ951件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • サービス 9.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Trevor イギリス
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Quality Hotel
Room, location, Service
I have stayed at Grand Hyatt Hotels all over the world and have never been let down. Grand Hyatt Macau is up there with the best of them. The room was truly first class. The link to the hard Rock Hotel and the City of Dreams was easy and close and the casino was really great as it was not as crowded as some of the other hotels on Cotai Strip. Would definitely consider staying there again.
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WEI 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
very good and worthy hotel, not expensive but good
internet, big room, good location.
very good hotel with low price. the room is very big. Lobby is beatiful. Swimming pool is big. Very suitable for family travel and relex. Location is also good.but no much local food. very fast internet. I will be back again if I go to Macau. Will recommand it to my friends. It is near Hardrock hotel. Hardrock Bar have good live bend.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Heidi 香港
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Attentive staff, but not good enough.
Comfortable room, Attentive staff, good location
Stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and it was a fantastic experience, so decided to go back again. Unfortunately the experience is quite different this time. I tried to book the mother-to-be spa, but apparently they are not license for that. The issue has been reflected to the manager and he understood and promised to change all their spa menu as well as the online menu. He also offered something as an compensation. Coffee and juice bar is actually located in the middle of the breakfast dining area. We had noticed that the staff using the same towel to clean the kitchen table as well as the milk steamer of the coffee machine. Also, the staff were trying to use the milk steamer while it was doing the self-cleaning spray. That was quite disguising when all that cleansing liquid went into that coffee and they still served to the client.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WAIPING 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient
Very friendly staff, Spacious Room, Modern Hotel
Shopping Arcade is just at G/F of hotel. Lobby is spacious. Check-in and Check-out are efficient.
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XIE 中国
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
a great city hotel for short stay
nice room, nice food, good service
It's a nice modern hotel with convenient neighbourhood.
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vivien マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic
food, restaurant and location
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chan 中国
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Unfogettable
Aroma throughtout the hotel, Professional and nice staff, Clean and orangise hotel room
Grand Hyatt always keep their professional. Such as staff, room design, compliment, fitness center, swimming pool, food etc...
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anita 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
It's quite a good hotel, the rooms are comfortable
Room big, staff are kind and convenient
If just want to complain was the in rooms drinks in fridge , They are not fully put all the drinks here, As after I check then call the housekeeper to put back for me, Otherwise they will think I got then charge, Also the tea bag even open it and left the bag here, The housekeeper didn't know that, I thought if need to improve maybe the housekeeper work, thanks
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ling シンガポール
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in a great location
Large room, luxury feel, friendly staff
Hotel is centrally located, just a short walk to Venetian shopping centre, nicely decorated, a superb hotel
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwang シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Impeccable customer service from the staff!
1. Customer Service
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>