すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全1233件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1233件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Martin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス リゾートビュールーム
2016年9月 | 10泊滞在
Escape from Hong Kong ( Kowloon )
From our point of view Macau is a haven in comparison Hong Kong, only an hour jet ferry ride. You can actually speak to hotel staff in English and get acknowledged ! Not a great deal to do, however Hotel was great, bit expensive food wise however very quite, rooms were good they are being refurbishing at the moment so a bit noisy, but worth it. The pool area is terrific with service available, if I was to ever go back to this part of world ( I won't ) I would stay at Grand Lapa rather than the slum that Hong Kong has now become.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sa 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー(朝食付き)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good price
Good facikity
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

King 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティービュー キングまたはツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful trip, good location
The hotel is in a good location. The room is clean and the staff are friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rodney フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングまたはツインルーム リゾートビュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel with a great pool and kids fun room
This hotel is in a great location, near to the ferry from HK and the rooms are large with good view and well appointed. However on this trip I was disappointed with the breakfast which contained little in the way of European foods, the samosas were cold and the urn tea simply disgusting. It's not value for the price and either go for the menu items or take a short walk to the Sands who serve a good European breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

johnny 香港
カップル
デラックス リゾートビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jon 香港
カップル
デラックス シティビューキングまたはツインベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort facilities
Love the pool
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

atef エジプト
カップル
スーペリア シティービュー キングまたはツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
very nice
i enjoyed my staying
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tingyi 台湾
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー(朝食付き)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great!
Great!
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roland イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー(朝食付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very impressed with the pool and gym
Convenient for Macau City and the Venetian is a short courtesy bus ride away. Ferry terminal is also convenient
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mihyun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー(朝食付き)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful swimming pool
1. Kind staff 2. valuable swimming pool 3. variety food for breakfast 4. good location 5. reasonable price
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>